It’s official – I Miss My Boys!

Although I will admit the chaos level in the Evangelista home is remarkably less sans 1/2 of the little people who reside here, I am ready for their return!  The big boys are still in California with Brad’s folks and are having the time of their lives.  I cannot even begin to recount everything they have been doing – from Legoland, to the beach, to bowling, to the movies, to swimming, to the zoo!   They are certainly not ready to trade it all in for the boring life they are facing at home, but I am ready to see them and kiss them and hug them and hear what they are thinking and have my family together again.

We love you, boys!

~ by jenevangelista on June 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
