“My favorite things”

This is an unedited version of a list Jacob made as part of a 2nd grade computer project.  I think they were experimenting with fonts.  Anyway, I loved it (you’ll see why at the end 🙂 )

 

My favorite things

by Jacob Evangelista

               I like ben 10 it is a show on tv.

               I love Christmas so so so so so much.

               I like dogs they are so cool!

               I love to go to the beach.

               My favorite color is blue like Zachary.

               I like cookies so much.

               I love God so much I even love hem more then Christmas.

               I love lights so much.

               I love jets so so much they fly.

               I like cats so much.

               I love my mom.

 

img_4525

I love you, too Jakey – you are most certainly on my list of favorite things!

~ by jenevangelista on January 21, 2009.

2 Responses to ““My favorite things””

  1. That is TOO precious!

  2. Thanks, Laura Susan – I felt this list deserved preservation. And believe me, I was honored to make it into the top 10!

Leave a Reply

 
