Our Family?

Arabella drew her daddy a lovely picture for his birthday.  It was a picture of Our Family.  It was a wonderful thought and he loved it, of course.  The interesting thing was the individuals represented in the drawing.  There was Mommy & Daddy, Arabella and the baby sister!  OK, for anyone who doesn’t know us by now, she has THREE BROTHERS – no sister, baby or otherwise.  When I questioned her about the group she simply stated “Well, I wish I had a baby sister”.  

No such luck, sweet thing!  Sorry.  I guess I should be glad that I made the cut 🙂 .

img_4792_3

~ by jenevangelista on February 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Our Family?”

  1. Get to work! LOL!

  2. Ha! It’s your turn now, sister.

Leave a Reply

 
