I’m a nerd, I’ll admit it

facebook-logo

Anyone addicted to Facebook?  

I’m getting there, and you will definitely think I am after I drop this 411 on you.  Go to this site right now and get your new username and vanity URL.  You’ll thank me later.

For more information on why this is a good idea, check out these articles (wow, I’m giving away all of my nerdy secrets today).

TechCrunch Article

Mashable.com

or if you prefer getting news from a more serious source, check out this article on FoxNews.com.

I promise I ran across this randomly a few days ago and just remembered it tonight.  Why it crossed my mind both baffles and disturbs me.  Nonetheless, if you need my FB page, you can find me at www.facebook.com/jennifer.evangelista :).

~ by jenevangelista on June 13, 2009.

One Response to “I’m a nerd, I’ll admit it”

  1. Okay I just got mine, thanks for the reminder!! facebook.com/hollie.farmer!!

Leave a Reply

 
