No place like home

I’m in Seattle, Washington right now.  What a beautiful place!  Cool weather, lovely surroundings, time for myself (a little).  It’s been a nice trip.  I’ve learned a lot and my brain is overloaded with computer information.  I’m also ready to go home.  I miss my family and the chaos.

See you later, Seattle.

1242996833_offer_seattle2

I’ve got Georgia on my Mind :).

081009_Joseph's birthday_1839

~ by jenevangelista on August 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “No place like home”

  1. have a safe trip!! 🙂

  2. The picture you used for the kid’s is too funny! I know you can’t wait to come home to that!!

Leave a Reply

 
