My Best Friend

I felt creative tonight and couldn’t sleep.

I don’t need to say anything more.

~ by jenevangelista on November 20, 2009.

One Response to “My Best Friend”

  1. Seeing the wonderful, loving, and close relationship you have with your mother has always made me miss the daughter I didn’t give birth to. But, God gave me you and Raquel, which has been almost as good. I know you and your mother both cherish your tie which has blossomed into a beautiful friendship. Happy Thanksgiving to you both.

Leave a Reply

 
