A pair of goals

When I drove home the other day, I was met with this sight. There were no kids around, just evidence that Abraham had been enjoying a little time with his big brothers, in his own way. For some reason, this simple sight overwhelmed me with emotion. This lesson in contrast and yet logical pairing filled me with love and thanksgiving for my family.

~ by jenevangelista on May 22, 2010.

One Response to “A pair of goals”

  1. This is so sweet! Little brother wanting to be like his big brothers.

Leave a Reply

 
