Don’t hate me

I know that some of you have nice decor in your homes, but you just cannot compete with me.

Sorry.

This was our table centerpiece for longer than I would like to admit.  I’m not 100% sure which one of my decorators are responsible for the focal point, so it will be difficult to hire him out.  I presume, however, that it was Abe since it looks to be his style.

More evidence that Abraham is indeed the one with the eye for design was mounted as I watched him line up his brother’s Bakugan on the fireplace the other day. He loved the way the metal caused the little toys to pop open… every time .  For those of you who are not well-versed in the Bakugan world, suffice it to say that the little, tiny, easy to lose balls of plastic have magnets in them causing frequent transformations.  I captured the display on film just before the above mentioned big brother noticed the obvious misuse of his beloved toys and totally freaked out.

Oh well, they didn’t match the couch anyway.

~ by jenevangelista on July 13, 2010.

One Response to “Don’t hate me”

  1. That is so funny. I can say my decor is similar in many ways. With 4 boys I’ve seen it all.

Leave a Reply

 
