It’s Snowing

At least on my blog!  Which tells me it is December and Christmas is FAST approaching.  Yikes!  I’d better get with it.

I love this time of year more than any other.  The tree is up (has been since Thanksgiving night) and the stockings are hung.

And most importantly, the ceramic Santa is filled with M&Ms… we are getting ready!

Enjoy some Apple Cider and Christmas tunes today!

~ by jenevangelista on December 5, 2010.

3 Responses to “It’s Snowing”

  1. It was cold enough when we left yesterday that I thought it really HAD snowed when I read your blog title, and I would have been bummed out to have missed it. Grandy

  2. So pretty. Wish I had mine up already! Loved the snow, too. 🙂

  3. what a beautiful tree. wishing you and your family Happy Holidays 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
