My Favorite Masterpieces

“The colors live a remarkable life of their own after they have been applied to the canvas.”
Edvard Munch

I have a few very favorite works of art.  Namely Joseph, Jacob, Arabella and Abraham.  God created them each to be unique masterpieces and although I realize that Brad and I have the awesome responsibility of assisting in the shaping of their lives, I also know that God has a plan for them much greater and more beautiful than anything we can imagine.

I am blessed to be able to watch them grow and develop and I pray for them everyday.  My great desire and joy is to see the strokes on the canvas that were placed by my children themselves, their humble parents, and most importantly our awesome God come together into art.

080109-JoeandBella-Framed-WEB

061509_Abe-&-Jake-framed-WEB

Photos from Summer 2009

~ by jenevangelista on August 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
